District 2

Welcome to District 2

Meet your Commissioner



Canadian County District Map

Comprising most of the southern half of the county, District 2 incorporates the cities of Mustang, Union City, and parts of El Reno and OKC.

The current commissioner for District 2 is David Anderson.

Major Roads in the district include State Highway 37, Highway 81, and Highway 152.

District 2 Highlight Map