Floodplain Board


  • 1:30 pm
  • First Monday of each month (Tuesday if Monday is a Holiday)
  • Canadian County Administration Building
    201 N Choctaw Avenue
    El Reno, OK 73036

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View all agendas.

Minutes are also available following approval.
View all minutes.


Flooded Area
  • Steve Renbarger- Chairman
  • Ray Bornemann- Vice Chairman
  • Jimmie Smith
  • Mike Fink
  • Francis Parizek


The Canadian County Floodplain Board meets monthly to consider the approval of floodplain permits in the unincorporated area of Canadian County.

Board members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and serve for a term of six years. Board members must be residents of the county and own or operate real property within the unincorporated area of the county.